How it all began…

Since my childhood days, I have always loved collecting pens and pencils and I would treat it as some form of investment! I would run down to a stationery shop and ask the shopkeeper to show me the latest pens and pencils and then find the best one, spend the next few months saving to buy that pen.

In the beginning, it was all about collecting and this continued for a long time until one fine day I decided to start writing in them. I started writing short stories where my audience was just my parents and my first circle.

Even to this day, I have never really written out in the open and let people read. But now I feel its time I come out of my shell and explore the world of writing and hopefully get into the habit of penning/ blogging my thoughts which will overtime help produce quality reading material.

Wish me Luck!

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

